10 January – 11 February 2023. 6 global franchises, 6 cities, 33 matches, 102 local and international players. Betway SA20 is SA’s explosive new T20 league.

Top Stories

The tickets for different matches of the SA20 League are available now! Book your tickets right now!

Latest News

Aiden Markram
SA20 Top Stories

Aiden Markram South Africa T20I captain

South Africa’s T20I squad: Aiden Markram (capt), Quinton de Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Sisanda Magala, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs. ODIs Squad: Temba Bavuma (capt), Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock, Tony de Zorzi, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Sisanda Magala, … Read more

South Africa vs West Indies 1st Test Day 3
SA20 Top Stories

South Africa vs West Indies 1st Test Day 3

South Africa Won First Test by 87 Runs In the first Test at Centurion, Kagiso Rabada’s six-wicket haul gave South Africa the series advantage. Despite Jermaine Blackwood’s aggressive 79, West Indies were bowled out for 159 while chasing 247 on a hot course. With Kemar Roach running through the South African batting order to bowl … Read more

Title Partner

Official Broadcast Partners

Trophy Partner

Betway SA20
World of Champions
sports 18
Thomas Lyte