West Indies announce T20I & ODI Captains

Hope and Powell will serve as the West Indies' captains for the upcoming ODI and T20I series against South Africa.

West Indies ODI and T20I captains have been announced as Shai Hope and Rovman Powell, respectively. Nicholas Pooran, who resigned from his position as the limited-overs skipper after West Indies were eliminated from the T20 World Cup in 2017, would be replaced by Hope and Powell. Beginning on March 16, Hope and Powell will serve … Read more